dcec491147 · chore: remove personal name from plugin header · Updated 2026-10-13 04:28:53 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?