20c9458343 · chore: daily site scan 2026-09-11 · Updated 2026-09-11 06:15:02 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?