7c9e730cf0 · fix(analytics): resolve sessionId before assigning trackScreen state (v1.12.1+17) · Updated 2026-09-25 14:58:56 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?